2011 Results

2011 Results

2011 Game Schedule ( Founders | Governors | Presidents )

Download a PDF copy 

Founders

Date Time Location Opponent Score  
Saturday, Sept 10 12:30 WAHS Charlottesville 40-6 L
Saturday, Sept 17 11:00 AHS Practice Field Fluvanna Yellow 13-6 W
Saturday, Sept 24 12:30 Fishburne Albemarle 28-12 W
Saturday, Oct 1 12:30 Fishburne Fluvanna Blue 31-0 L
Saturday, Oct 8 9:30 AHS Practice Field Monticello 32-8 L
Saturday, Oct 15 12:30 WAHS Monticello 19-12 L
Saturday, Oct 22 11:00 AHS Practice Field Charlottesville 27-12 L
Saturday, Oct 29 12:30 Fishburne Fluvanna Yellow 6-0 W
Saturday, Nov 5 12:30 AHS Practice Field Albemarle 22-14 W
Saturday, Nov 12 11:00 AHS Practice Field Fluvanna Blue 14-7 L
Saturday, Nov 19 12:30 Monticello Monticello    

Governors

Date Time Location Opponent Score  
Saturday, Sept 10 11:00 WAHS Charlottesville 20-12 W
Sunday, Sept 18 2:30 CHS Practice Field Fluvanna Blue 42-0 W
Saturday, Sept 24 11:00 Fishburne Albemarle 27-0 W
Saturday, Oct 1 11:00 Fishburne Fluvanna Blue 29-0 W
Sunday, Oct 9 12:00 WAHS Fluvanna Blue 37-0 W
Saturday, Oct 15 11:00 WAHS Monticello 13-13 T
Saturday, Oct 22 2:00 AHS Practice Field Fluvanna Yellow 49-0 W
Saturday, Oct 29 11:00 Fishburne Fluvanna Yellow 14-0 W
Sunday, Nov 6 4:30 WAHS Charlottesville 14-7 W
Sunday, Nov 12 6:00 Monticello Monticello 7-6 L
Sunday, Nov 20 12:00 Monticello Charlottesville 36-6 W

Presidents

Date Time Location Opponent Score  
Saturday, Sept 10 9:30 WAHS Monticello 28-24 L
Sunday, Sept 18 1:00 CHS Practice Field Greene 20-18 L
Saturday, Sept 24 9:30 Fishburne Albemarle 30-8 L
Saturday, Oct 1 9:30 Fishburne Greene 44-0 W
Sunday, Oct 9 1:30 WAHS Greene 41-6 W
Saturday, Oct 15 9:30 WAHS Monticello 21-20 L
Sunday, Oct 23 6:00 Monticello Louisa 19-12 L
Saturday, Oct 29 9:30 Fishburne Western Albemarle 20-0 L
Saturday, Nov 5 2:00 AHS Practice Greene 6-0 W
Sunday, Nov 6 1:30 WAHS Monticello 32-0 L
Sunday, Nov 13 4:00 Monticello Western Albemarle 24-14 L
Sunday, Nov 20 2:00 Monticello Monticello 16-12 W